Indian Minister’s List-2021

1)  NARENDRA MODI: Ministry of Personnel,Public Grievances, and Pensions,Department of Space,Department of Atomic Energy,All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister 2)  AMIT SHAH: Ministry of Home Affairs,Ministry of Cooperation 3) RAJNATH SINGH: Ministry of Defence 4)  NITIN JAIRAM GADKARI: Ministry of Road Transport and Highways 5)  NARAYAN TATU RANE: …

Indian Minister’s List-2021 Read More »